Sales in North America

 
Central America Caribbean

Canada

1605 Cliveden Avenue, Annacis Island
Delta, BC V3M 6P7
Canada
Tel. +1 604 517 6500
Fax. +1 604 517 6532
Back to top ↑

Masonlift Ltd.

Mr. Jeff Larsen
Heavy Equipment Manager
Tel. +1 604 517 6506
Mob.. +1 604 788 4971
jlarsen@masonlift.com
 
 

USA

3993 East Royalton Road
Broadview Heights
OH 44147
USA
+ 1 800 837 6200
Back to top ↑

Ohio CAT

Mr. Bob Stadvec
Regional Sales Manager
Mob.. +1 440 821 2129
rstadvec@ohiocat.com
 
Mr. Bob Shimko
Account Manager
Mob.. +1 440 241 7645
rshimko@ohiocat.com
1601 South Frontage Road
Plant City, FL 33563-2014
USA
Tel. + 1 818 754 2727
Back to top ↑

Linder Industrial Machinery Company

Mr. Chris Wilkes
VP of North Carolina
Tel.. +1 864 304 4627
chris.wilkes@linder.com
 
Mr. Robert Leavel
Eastern North Carolina Regional Manager
Tel.. +1 919 427 6599
robert.leavel@linder.com
 
Mr. Scott Schlueter
Material Handling Specialist, South Carolina
Tel.. +1 843 834 8540
scott.schlueter@linder.com
 
Mr. Christopher Cantiello
North Carolina Regional Manager
Tel.. +1 904 445 7080
christopher.cantiello@linder.com
 
Mr. Vincent Aguayo
VP of Central Florida
Tel.. +1 813 763 7847
vincent.agauayo@linder.com
 
Mr. Jeffrey Roberts
VP of South Florida
Tel.. +1 954 895 2933
jeffrey.roberts@linder.com
 
Mr. Justin J. Barlanti
Florida Material Handling Specialist
Tel.. +1 904 451 1646
justin.barlanti@linder.com
 

Mexico

Calle 2 #215, Col. Revolución Boca del Río
C.P. 94296 Veracruz
Mexico
Tel. +52 229 921 2400
Back to top ↑

Mainver

Mr. Juan José Sánchez Esqueda
Managing Director
Tel. +52 229 939 5807
direccion.general@mainver.com.mx
 

Other Countries

Välikankaantie 3
80400 Ylämylly
Finland
Tel. +358 20 755 1230
Fax +358 13 252 5505
Back to top ↑

Mantsinen Group Ltd Oy

Mr. Asko Kinnunen
Area Sales Director
Tel. +358 40 581 7880
asko.kinnunen@mantsinen.com